Das Team der GBV

Matthias Dankert

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0385 545-1160
E-Mail: matthias.dankert@gbv-sn.de

Ingo Funk

Prokurist
Telefon: 0385 545-1166
E-Mail: ingo.funk@gbv-sn.de

Aufgabengebiet 

Manuela Thormann

Compliance-Beauftragte der Landeshauptstadt Schwerin,
Büro der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0385 545-1161

E-Mail: manuela.thormann@gbv-sn.de
compliancebeauftragte@schwerin.de

Aufgabengebiet 

Doreen Zollondz

Beteiligungsmanagerin
Telefon: 0385 545-1162
E-Mail: doreen.zollondz@gbv-sn.de

Aufgabengebiet 

Axel Ferchland

Beteiligungsmanager
Telefon: 0385 545-1165
E-Mail: axel.ferchland@gbv-sn.de

Aufgabengebiet 

Karsten Schultz

Controller
Telefon: 0385 545-1168
E-Mail: karsten.schultz@gbv-sn.de

Aufgabengebiet 

Torsten Kutzner

Beteiligungsmanager
Telefon: 0385 545-1164
E-Mail: torsten.kutzner@gbv-sn.de

Aufgabengebiet